Welcome Our New Author: Flightzz

bakuman mashiro
Today, we welcome a new writer to the AAL team: Flightzz!  he’ll be joining our crew here as we endeavor to bring you new content you’ll enjoy. We’ll have him introduce himself:

I’m a Political Science and Journalism student living on the East Coast. I ended up watching anime around the Summer of 2012 when I decided to watch a few shows that I saw when I was a kid, and everything went downhill from there. I will watch just about any type of anime though my preferred shows are in the mecha genre. When I’m not watching anime, I’m typically playing video games or reading a book. I’ve played competitive games for about four years or so, and it’s become an integral part of my life.

Say hi! to our new member our new member!

2 thoughts on “Welcome Our New Author: Flightzz

    1. flightzz

      That’s a really difficult question to answer, mainly because mecha seems to be such a very broad genre. If I had to pick a specific anime, I’d probably go with Eureka 7. It’s a touching love story / coming of age story that I just generally like.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

