Pixiv Picks – Chihaya Kisaragi

如月千早

Artist: 電人M

If you haven’t already figured it out, I along with many of Anime Audio Log colleagues are pretty big fans of the iDOLM@STER. Though I may miss a few I’ve tired to have a post out for my favorite idol’s birthdays. Sadly I was a bit late for Miki’s but I couldn’t possibly miss my favorite idol Chihaya Kisaragi.

Almost a complete opposite of Miki, Chihaya is a very hard working individual and is almost never seen slacking off. Her greatest strength and one of the few things she enjoys in life is singing. Due to family problems she is currently living alone and doesn’t connect very well with other people. She is also a bit of a klutz when it comes to new technology but the other 765 pro members are always more than willing to help.

Artist: てる

Artist: てる

Artist: ダン

Artist: Prime

Artist: 廾之

Artist: コミズミコ

2 thoughts on “Pixiv Picks – Chihaya Kisaragi

Leave a Reply

