Tag! – Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo? Episode 06

Kurousagi hides an invitation about an event called the “Celebration for the Rise of the Fire Dragon.” In response, the problem children issue a challenge: Kurousagi must find them before the end of the day, or they will leave the community?

mondaiji_ep06_kurousagi_pissed1

There’s not a whole lot to say about this episode and I mean it in the best way possible. It was fast and frantic, and it had a seriously ticked off Kurousagi. And that mini skirt Gift. Oh my. That’s dangerous. Izayoi and Kurousagi continue to be my favorite pairing. The fact that it ended with a draw pretty much puts Kurousagi up near the top in terms of power. You and Asuka didn’t even come close.

Next episode we have the Salamander community to deal with after all the mayhem the No-Names caused. Asuka was chasing a faerie before the episode ended,and both Izayoi and Kurousagi have a Geass roll to issue one command on each other.

And now, some Kurousagi screencaps.

mondaiji_ep06_kurousagi_pissed2

mondaiji_ep06_kurousagi_pissed3

mondaiji_ep06_kurousagi_pissed4

mondaiji_ep06_magic_skirt

mondaiji_ep06_touched

3 thoughts on “Tag! – Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo? Episode 06

  1. foshizzel

    I fell behind on my reviews, but I plan on covering 06 and 07!

    I swear I felt that Shiroyasha’s super awesome teleportation magic was a shout out from her role as Kuroko on Railgun or am I over thinking that because I would die if it were true! The highlight of this episode was Kurousagi and Izayoi’s clever game of tag on the rooftops, but the reveal that her skirt has a gift that lets you almost see under it made me laugh so damn much…Shiroyasha you sneaky little demon…

    Yeah good episode I am sad that we only have four more to go T____T I assume this will get a s2 if it suddenly becomes ultra popular 😀

    Reply
  2. isabele

    Izayoi and the Kurousagi are very cute together, but I really wanted him to stay with asuka and next episode is called: anyone going to kiss in the dark asuka what will it happen?

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Fire, Faerie, and Fighting – Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo? Episode 07 | Anime Audiolog

Leave a Reply

