Pixiv Picks – Miki Hoshii

星井美希

Artist: 祐佑

The subject of this weeks Pixiv Picks is Miki Hoshii from the iDOLM@STER. This post should have been out on November 23, to coincide with Miki’s birthday, but unfortunately, I was visiting family for Thanksgiving and didn’t have my computer with me. For the pictures themselves, I choose a nice mix between pixiv original outfits, and costumes from the games. My personal favorite should come to no surprise to those that know me well, but for those that don’t, I love girls with glasses.

For those that have yet to see one of the best anime of 2011 (*cough cough*), Miki Hoshii is one of twelve aspiring idols of 765 Productions. If I had to describe Miki with a few words, they would be: lazy, laid-back, and yet also determined. When Miki sets her eyes on a goal or task, she gives 110% to accomplishing it. However, when she is not working towards something, you can usually find her sleeping on a couch, or eating onigiri, her favorite food.

Artist: マル(丸井環)

Artist: 詩音

Artist: マル(丸井環)

Artist: tanaka

Artist: 鴇田アルミ

Artist: 佐津 治安

One thought on “Pixiv Picks – Miki Hoshii

Leave a Reply

