New Team Voices Needed!

I Want You!

As we announced last night on our weekly live show, we are looking for new bloggers to join us! We’ve been bringing in new writers, but that’s only a part of what we do. Most of our content is meant to be heard. And as the post title suggests,  we are looking to add new team members that want to express themselves with their voice. We do live shows, podcasts, anime reviews, and special editorials. If this is something you might be interested in, you can comment below, DM me on twitter, or fill in the contact form below.

15 thoughts on “New Team Voices Needed!

  1. Lerxst2112

    I wouldn’t mind being apart of this. Probably won’t be able to write on the site since I’ll be doing most of that on DxM, but I could do the podcasts/live shows/whatever else you would want me to do

    Reply
    1. JoeAnimated Post author

      So, the live show broadcasts at 4 am GMT Wednesday, 11pm EST Tuesday. After we do that, I turn it into a podcast post for later in the week. For other items, we just record when we can get the right people together. Interested?

      Reply
      1. r042

        I can’t do the live show given I’m in GMT but I could do some other stuff if the times were sensible. I’m generally about until midnight GMT if that helps.

        Reply

Leave a Reply

