Welcome Our New Writer CrazyDave!

Today, we welcome a new writer: Crazydave! I’ll let him go ahead and introduce himself:

I’m just a normal college student trying to figure out what to do with my life. Like a lot of people, I was watching anime before I knew it as such: Pokemon, Dragon Ball Z, Digimon Etc. It wasn’t till around 2005/2006 that I was introduced to fansubs, and it all went downhill from there. I watch just about anything, but I tend to stay away from fanservice heavy shows, and lean more towards anything that has shipping in it. As for manga I can’t recall when I read my first, but it wasn’t until recently that I really started reading a lot. Like anime, I read a wide variety, but primarily favor romance and comedy with a healthy dose of shipping. I’m also a Pixiv addict, and so you may see many a Pixiv tweet come from me if you decide to follow me on Twitter.

Twitter: Cr4zydave
Tumblr: Meganebooru, Yuribooru
MAL: Crazydave
Pixiv: crazydave

One thought on “Welcome Our New Writer CrazyDave!

Leave a Reply

